Harlem Little League

News Detail


Jun, 2017

Postseason Tournament Teams Set

Harlem Little League will enter a pair of teams in the District 23 Little League Baseball Tournament. Here are the rosters for our AAA and Majors squads.

Juniors Team 
Manager: Malcolm DeCastro

Jordi Arboleda 
Elijah Bridgett 
Amir Chery 
Michael Edwards 
Marcel Garcia
Jian Grullon
Jordan Hamilton
Arnulfo Jimenez
Cesareo Medina
Dorian Miles II 
Elias Muhammad 
Teonis Pimentel
Artis Ray

Majors Team
Manager: Chris Napoleoni

Rowan Badillo, Traders
Ahmed Brown, AALPsNY
Calvin Butts, Traders
Carlos Flores, Thunder
Ariel Martinez, Thunder
Mason Mercier, AALPsNY
Michael Pastrana, AALPsNY
Miles Sims, AKA Spirit
Herbert Toler, AKA Spirit
Lawrence Toler, Sluggers
Vikrant Vohra, Sluggers
Charlie Wilhelm, 125th Street
Eric Young, AKA Spirit

AAA Team
Manager: Luis Badillo

Liam Badillo, Harlem Hitters
Sean Baptiste, Lenox Barons
Joseph Berg, CPN Braces
Matthew Dayle, Lenox Barons
Vaughn Escoffery, AALPsNY
William Gibbons, AALPsNY
Nico Gioia, Harlem Hitters
Rahsa Joseph, CPN Braces
Derek Phillip, CPN Braces
Gianni Rockette-Turney, Harlem Hitters
Logan Rogers, Lenox Barons
Naizaiah Rosa, Harlem Hitters
John Smith, AALPsNY
Jayden Wilkerson, Omega Trailblazers

Tournament play begins right after the regular season closes and continues in a double-elimination format until teams are eliminated, culminating in the Little League World Series in Williamsport, Pennsylvania. 

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2017 Harlem Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use   Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods