Website Manager

News Detail


Jun, 2022

Post-Season Tournament Teams Announced

Each season, Harlem Little League fields a series of post-season tournament teams who compete against Little Leagues in the city and beyond for a chance to play in the respective Little League World Series of their divisions during the late summer. 

Tournament play begins in June and continues until teams are eliminated. Tournament teams are decided by a tryout and all members are required to attend additional practices outside of their regular season team commitments. 

Harlem Little League wishes to congratulate the following players on their selection to our tournament teams and wishes them luck during the upcoming tournament season. Stay tuned for updates on game times and locations so you can cheer Harlem Little League's tournament teams on. 

AAA Harlem Little League Post-Season Tournament Team
Manager: Robert Casteline, Omega Trailblazers

Hiro Einekel, Lenox Barons  
Alex Gordon, Diamonds 
Ryan Harris, Diamonds  
Jayce Hernandez,  AKA Spirit 
Ramon Hernandez, Lenox Barons  
Bryce Hodge, Omega Trailblazers  
Xavier Kelly, Omega Trailblazer  
Massimo Lovallo, Lenox Barons 
Myles Magner, Lenox Barons  
Tyler Maysonet, Traders 
Felix Provenzano, Omega Trailblazers  
Micah Starensier, Harlem Thunder  
Ian Wray, Omega Trailblazers 

Majors Harlem Little League Post-Season Tournament Team
Manager: Shelia de Castro, Traders

Micah Rosaldo, 125th Street Modern Orthodontics
Louis Sclafani, Traders
Royce Williams, Traders
Chandler Francis, 125th Street Modern Orthodontics
Noah Gibbons, Traders
Cy Boller, 125th Street Modern Orthodontics
William Kelly, AKA Spirit
Gavin Finney, AKA Spirit
Maxwell Lincoln, AKA Spirit
Miles Middleton, 125th Street Modern Orthodontics
Corey Epps, AKA Spirit
Lucas Torrejon, CPN Braces
Milo Haber, 125th Street Modern Orthodontics 

Juniors Division Harlem Little League Post-Season Tournament Team
Manager: Malcolm de Castro

Reed Butts
James Catalano
Roman Camba
Maxwell Chu
Justin Hernandez
Bryce Kimbrough
Isaac Luna
Justin Medina-Flood
Luis Perez
Naizaiah Rosa
Gabriel Rosaldo
Nico Torrejon
Jayden Wilkerson

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Harlem Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login