Website Manager

Harlem Little League

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The board of directors of Harlem Little League is legally and financially responsible for the conduct of the organization. Directors are entrusted with the overall management of the League - short and long term. Because Harlem Little League is a chartered member of Little League Baseball, Inc., the board is responsible for carrying out the rules, regulations and policies of Little League Baseball, Inc. The volunteers elected to run Harlem Little League are:


Stephanie Washington
Luis Badillo
Safety Officer
Satrina Boyce
Secretary, Special Events
Shelia DeCastro
Board Member
James Hudgins
Morris McWilliams 
VP, Baseball
Jody Mercier 
Information Officer
Gwendolyn Scott 
Board Member


F. Douglas Sims 
Board Member
Jeanette Spencer 
Board Member
Omar Taveras 
Player Agent



Dwight Raiford
Iris Raiford

Our Sponsors

instagramCopyright © 2019 Harlem Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement   Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods